Book Review: Have a New Husband by Friday – Dr Kevin Leman

Have a New Husband by Friday - Dr Kevin Leman
Have a New Husband by Friday – Dr Kevin Leman

I’ve just finished reading Dr Kevin Leman’s Have a New Husband by Friday. I like Dr Leman’s practical advice on how to get your man on your side.  This book helped me understand the psyche of men better however I’m still getting there when it comes to being the one who must get the ball rolling for results. My favourite line in the book: “well…you married him.” I would recommend Have a New Husband by Friday to any woman seeking to understand her man better. The title fools you into thinking you can change your man, until you realise that it must first start with you changing your approach. A great read, I always enjoy Dr Leman’s anecdotes coupled with great advice.

 

Leave a Reply

